|

HIMALAYA WINTER 2017/18 PRICES

WINTER - Himalaya available from Sunday to Sunday fully catered


Date of arrival Price pp Availability
Sat 16-Dec-17 £225 6 nights

YES

Sat 23-Dec-17 £695 for 8 nights

YES

Sun 31-Dec-17 £849

SOME 14 beds

Sun 07-Jan-18

£539

YES

Sun 14-Jan-18 £539

YES

Sun 21-Jan-18 £539

MAYBE 12 beds

Sun 28-Jan-18 £539

MAYBE 10 beds

Sun 04-Feb-18 £675

NO

Sun 11-Feb-18 £849

YES

Sun 18-Feb-18 £849

NO

Sun 25-Feb-18 £675

NO

Sun 04-Mar-18 £595

MAYBE 3 beds

Sun 11-Mar-18 £555

NO

Sun 18-Mar-18 £555

YES

Sun 25-Mar-18 £595

MAYBE 6 beds

Sun 01-Apr-18 £595

YES

Sun 08-Apr-18

£395

SOME

Sun 15-Apr-18 £295 YES
Closed - -

YES available MAYBE some availability NO full


Catered chalet Himalaya

  • Deposit of £150 per person to book your holiday
  • 5% discount for ALL returning guests
  • 5% discount for all large groups of 10+ people
  • 5% full chalet discount for all large groups of 15+ people filling chalet Himalaya
  • Discounts apply to all weeks outside New Year and half term and are cumulable up to a maximum 15% off our original advertised rates.
  • Children 3-13 years (inclusive) = adult rate -15%
  • Infants under 3 years £95
  • Single/Empty bed supplement £275 (10% off adult rate for peak dates)
  • Airport transfers available


Included in your catered price (available winter only)

  • 7 nights accomodation
  • Breakfast & afternoon tea each day
  • 6 days 4-course evening meal
  • Quality French bottled wines
  • FREE Internet WiFi
  • Linen, towels & daily room servicing
  • Towel change midweek


Not included in your catered price

  • Travel insurance
  • Travel to & from UK departure point
  • Evening meal on staff day off
  • Ski pack i.e. Lift Pass, Ski school & Ski/Board Hire
  • Motorway tolls & petrol costs for self-drive guests



SUMMER 2018 PRICES

SUMMER - Himalaya available from Saturday to Saturday gite style self-catered

Weekends - from 850€ for weekends (2 nights) self-catered


Date of arrival Price Availability
Weekend May 2018 850 €

YES

Weekend June 2018 850 €

YES

Sat 23-Jun-18 1365 €

YES

Sat 30-Jun-18

1645 €

YES

Sat 07-Jul-18 1785 €

YES

Sat 14-Jul-18 1785 €

YES

Sat 21-Jul-18 1785 €

YES

Sat 28-July-187 1785 €

YES

Sat 04-Aug-18 1785 €

YES

Sat 11-Aug-18 1785 €

YES

Sat 18-Aug-18 1645 € YES
Sat 25-Aug-18 1365 € YES
September 2018 850 € YES
October 2018 850 € YES
November 2018 850 € YES

YES available MAYBE some availability NO full


HIMALAYA WINTER 2018/19 PRICES

WINTER - Himalaya available from Sunday to Sunday fully catered


Date of arrival Price pp Availability
Sat 15-Dec-18 £295

YES

Sat 22-Dec-18 £695 for 8 nights

YES

Sun 30-Dec-18 £849

YES

Sun 06-Jan-19

£539

YES

Sun 13-Jan-19 £539

YES

Sun 20-Jan-19 £539

YES

Sun 27-Jan-19 £539

YES

Sun 03-Feb-19 £675

YES

Sun 10-Feb-19 £849

YES

Sun 17-Feb-19 £849

YES

Sun 24-Feb-19 £675

YES

Sun 03-Mar-19 £595

YES

Sun 10-Mar-19 £555

YES

Sun 17-Mar-19 £555

YES

Sun 24-Mar-19 £595

YES

Sun 31-Mar-19 £595

YES

Sun 07-Apr-19

£395

YES

Sun 14-Apr-19 £295 YES
Sun 21-Apr-19 £295 YES

YES available MAYBE some availability NO full

Catered chalet Himalaya

  • Deposit of £150 per person to book your holiday
  • 5% discount for ALL returning guests
  • 5% discount for all large groups of 10+ people
  • 5% full chalet discount for all large groups of 15+ people filling chalet Himalaya
  • Discounts apply to all weeks outside New Year and half term and are cumulable up to a maximum 15% off our original advertised rates.
  • Children 3-13 years (inclusive) = adult rate -15%
  • Infants under 3 years £95
  • Single/Empty bed supplement £275 (10% off adult rate for peak dates)
  • Airport transfers available


GET IN TOUCH

Tel: +33 479 041 566 France

Mob: +33 611 423 940 France

E-mail : info@go-alpine.co.uk


Go Alpine SARL
Go-Alpine Chalets & Apartments
Rue des Campanes, Le Villaret T9
73210 Peisey-Nancroix, France
Tél: +33 479 041 566 France
Mark's mobile: +33 611 423 940 FR
Cathy's mobile: +33 626 692 766 FR
E-mail : info@go-alpine.co.uk
Web : www.go-alpine.co.uk